26 December 2013
Category: News
26 December 2013,
 Off
india tour poster

Mawlana Shaykh Hisham Kabbani poster with detailed India itinerary.

Detailed Itinerary

Thur, Jan 2 Delhi

4:00 PM – Ziyara Hazrat Nizamuddin Awliya (q)

Friday, Jan 3 Delhi

12:30 PM – Jumaa Masjid Shaykh Baqi Billah (q).

Ziyaras Shaykh Baqi Billah (q) & Shaykh Nur Muhammad Al Badawani (q).

Sat, Jan 4 Delhi / Chandigarh

11:00 AM – Ziyaras  Shaykh Habibullah Mirza Jan-e-Janan (q) &  Shaykh Abdullah Dahlawi (q)

Sun, Jan 5 Chandigarh / Sirhind / Delhi

12:00 PM – Ziyaras:

Shaykh Ahmad Al-Faruqi As-Sirhindi (q)

Shaykh Muhammad Masum (q)

Shaykh Muhammad Sayfuddin (q)

Mon, Jan 6 Delhi

01:00 PM – Ziyarat Hazrat Qutbuddin Bakhtiar Kaki (q)

06:30 PM – Public Lecture @ India International Center

Tues, Jan 7 Agra

Wednesday, Jan 8 Agra / Jaipur

11:00 AM – Fatehpur Sikri. Ziyarat Shaykh Salim Chisti (q)

Thur, Jan 9 Jaipur / Ajmer

12:00 – Chilla of Khwaja Moinuddin Chisti (q)

01:00 – Ziyarat  Shaykh Moinuddin Chisti (q)

4:00 – Asr & Dua-e Roshni.

05:45 – Maghrib & Mehfil-e Sema @Ajmer

Fri, Jan 10 Jaipur / Delhi

12:30 PM – Khutba & Jumah in Hazret Maulana Ziaudeen Sarkar Dargah Sharif @Jaipur

Sat, Jan 11 Delhi

7:00 PM Dhikr @Zawiya

For Further Assistance contact:

Jamal Rashid:

Phone: +91 9350618093
email: Jamaldervish@gmail.com

Priyanka Singh ( Farhana ) :

Phone:+ 91 9899011522
email: Awaraladki08@gmail.com

Comments are closed.